3nd annual
13 September 2017
Hotel Intercontinental, Warsaw

The Jury

The Jury for the 3rd annual CEE Capital Markets Awards will be finalized by 15 May 2017.

The jury is made up of international and domestic institutional investors from throughout CEE, western Europe, North America, Asia and Gulf States.

In late July, the Jury will receive all Nominations in the 19 categories. The Jury will then review and rank all the nominations, leading to the “Short List” that will be will be published on 8 August.

On 12 September, 2017, the Jury will meet at the Hotel Intercontinental in Warsaw for the final vote on the “Short-List” at the Jury Dinner. The winners will be announced and awards presented at the CEE Capital Markets Awards Gala dinner on 13 September 2017, to be held at the Hotel Intercontinental, Warsaw.

CEE Capital Markets Awards 2017

13 September 2017

9:00 – 14:00 3rd annual CEE Capital Markets Summit

18:30-20:00 Opening VIP cocktails
20:00-22:00 Three-course dinner, and Awards presentation
22:00-23:30 Coffee, desserts, closing cocktails and entertainment

The 3rd annual CEE Capital Markets Awards, an evening dedicated to recognizing excellence in the sector. This celebration will take place in Warsaw at the Hotel Intercontinental on 13 September, 2017.

Media Partners:

BiznesPolska.pl BizPoland.pl EquitiesPoland.pl

stockwatch.pl obligacje.pl anlizy online

SeeNews logo logo

Premium Vodka by:


Fine Wines by: